Lagos New Land Use Law

Land Use Law It is an annual charge rate expressed as a percentage of the assessed market value of the property and empowers the state government to vary between owner-occupied property and other property, as well as residential property and

Learn More

Four Types of Real Estate

There are four types of real estate: 1. Residential real estate: These includes both new construction and resale homes. The most common category is single-family homes. There are also condominiums, co-ops, townhouses, duplexes, triple-deckers, quadplexes, high-value homes and vacation homes. 2. Commercial real estate: These includes shopping centers and strip malls,

Learn More

How to buy Property as an Individual

  Property purchase can sometimes be twisted whether you are buying as a group or as an individual. For anyone considering investment in property or real estate, all you need is proper information on the very approach chosen. So, what is the

Learn More
  • 1
  • 2
The message will be closed after 20 s